Afaq Shikhli (Azerbaijan)

2020年03月07日

響き合う東西詩人:詩的対話桜の二重奏」アファク・シヘリ&中澤京華

Western-Eastern Poets in Sympathy: Poetic Dialogue "Duet of Sakura"  Afaq Shikhli & Kyoka Nakazawa

ムービー(Movie) 

Duet of Sakura 桜の二重奏


SAKURA

                Afaq Shikhli


Sakura,

In your beauty

I loved the color pink

And the harmony in the nature

Sakura,

In your fineness

I loved the tenderness of blossoms

And the weakness of a woman.

Sakura,

I loved the city which I never saw

I loved the pink morning that I never welcomed.

I loved the traditions of the people that I didn't know

And the tasty dishes of this people.

If the God pleases

The day will come,

I shall pass through the streets of Tiba

Wearing you on my hair.

The rising Sun will shine

And welcome me through the windows of the homes.

I shall calm the longing of my heart delight

And at that very moment

Sakura!

I shall return to my youth that I can't forget!


    アファク・シへリ


桜よ

あなたの美しさ

桜色を愛します

その天然の調和を

桜よ

あなたの清楚さ

桜花を愛します

ひとりの女の弱さを

桜よ

見たことのない街を愛しました

迎えられない桜色の朝を愛しました

知らない人々の伝統を愛しました

その美味しそうなご馳走を

もし神様がお気に召し

その日がくるのなら

千葉の通りを抜けましょう

あなたは髪にはらはらとかかるでしょう

朝陽が輝くでしょう

家々の窓からわたしを迎えてくれるでしょう

喜びも憧れも静かに抑えていましょう

そしてその瞬間には

桜よ

わたしは忘れえぬ青春へ戻りましょう!

                                         Translation by Kyoka Nakazawa


Afaq Shikhli (Azerbaijan)

She is a member Union of Russian Writers, Azerbaijan Writers, Eurasia Writers' Union,

a member of Azerbaijan Journalists' Union, a member of International Writers and Publicists' Union, an associate member of Russian Academy of Poetry.

Afaq Shikhli (Shikhlinskaya ) was born on 25th of June, in 1969 in an educated family in the city of Baku of former Soviet Union.

In 1984 she finished school number 12 (when she was only fifteen) with gold medal and including she finished Music school number 15.

In 1990 she graduated from the faculty of treatment-prophylaxis of Azerbaijan Medical Institute named after N. Narimanov with excellent marks, getting the profession of doctor- therapist. Since that time till 2000 she worked as a doctor- therapist in the hospital number 8 in the city of Baku.

At present she lives in the city of Moscow of Russian Federation.

She is engaged in medicine, literature, music, painting and translation.

She began to write poems when she was five or six years old and took part in different competitions. When she studied at secondary school she was the head of Young Poets' Circle.

She is the author of a lot of poems, stories and publicistic articles including the translations from Russian and Turkish languages and from modern and classical literature.

Her works have been translated into Turkish, Russian, English and French languages and published in the newspapers of Russia, Turkey, Germany, Latvia, Tajikistan, and Japanese.

Books:

1. What my heart said"- (2003, Araz)

2." Will you love me?" - (2005, Khazar)

3. "Far from me"- (2008, Khazar)

4. "I think about you"- (2011, Adiloghlu)

5. "The fifth season of my life"- (2013, Shirvan)

6." The fifth season of my life"- Repeated edition (2013, Adiloghlu)

7. "My friends, send me spring"- in Turkish language (2013, Shiir vakhti, Turkey)

8. "Literary translations"- (2014, RATA. Saratov)

9. "Literary translations" - Repeated edition (2014, Adiloghlu)

10. "What you don't know"- (2015, Vektor)

11. "In search of myself" - in Russian language

アファク・シヘリ(アゼルバイジャン)

ロシア作家同盟、アゼルバイジャン作家同盟、ユーラシア作家同盟、アゼルバイジャンジャーナリスト同盟、国際作家・出版社同盟、ロシア詩アカデミーの会員。アファク・シヘリ(シヒリンスカヤ)は1969年6月25日に旧ソビエト連邦バクー市の教育者の家庭に生れる。1984年に第12学校を金メダルの栄誉で卒業。1990年にアゼルバイジャン医学研究所の予防診療学部を卒業、セラピスト診療の資格を得る。2000年までバクー市立第8病院でセラピストドクターとして勤務。現在は医学、文学、音楽、絵画、翻訳を行っている。

彼女は5・6歳から詩を書き始め、様々なコンペに参加。中学校のときには若手詩人サークルの代表となった。多くの詩、小説、論文を執筆。なかにはロシア語・トルコ語から近代文学・古典文学からの翻訳も含まれている。

その作品はトルコ語、ロシア語、英語、フランス語に訳されロシア、トルコ、ドイツ、ラトビア、タジキスタン、日本で発表されている。

著作:前述のとおり。

 

Translator

Kyoka Nakazawa(Japan)

Poet, pharmacist, writer. Kyoka Nakazawa (Chieko Nakazawa) was born in Shibata city, Niigata prefecture, Japan.

Graduated from Meiji Pharmaceutical University.

Memberships: Gogyohka Society coterie, a contributor of monthly magazine "Gogyohka", "Ichikawa local " secretariat.

Publication: Release of poetry which is written in five lines by her own blog, Endeavor of translation,

A member of Japan Universal Poets Association(JUNPA),

Participation; JUNPA 5th Anniversary Commemorative Poetry Festival in 2017

Publication: "Duet of Sakura" co-authored with Afaq Shikhli.

(2017, Japan Universal Poets Association"

中澤京華(日本)

中澤京華。新潟県新発田市に生まれる。詩人であり薬剤師。小説も執筆している。本名、中澤千恵子。明治薬科大学卒業。

「五行歌の会」同人。月刊「五行歌」に五行歌を投稿。「市川五行歌会」事務局を務める。五行歌、五行詩、五行連詩をブログにて発表。翻訳もこころみる。

日本国際詩人協会会員。JUNPA設立五周年記念国際詩祭参加。

著作「桜の二重奏」(2017, 日本国際詩人協会)